State Electricity Boards


State Electricity Boards website links

Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.
Eastern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd. 
Northern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd. 
Assam Central Assam Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. 
Lower Assam Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. 
Upper Assam Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.
Bihar Bihar State Electricity Board
Chattisgarh Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Ltd.
Delhi BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. 
BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.
New Delhi Municipal Council
North Delhi Power Ltd.
Gujarat Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company Ltd. 
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Ltd.
Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Ltd.
Torrent Power Ltd.
Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Ltd
Haryana Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd.
Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board
Jharkhand Damodar Valley Corporation
Jamshedpur Utility and Services Company 
Jharkhand State Electricity Board 
Bokaro Power Supply Co Pvt. Ltd.
Karnataka Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd.
Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Ltd. 
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd.
Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd.
Kerala Kerala State Electricity Board
Manipur Electricity Department, Manipur
Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co. Ltd. 
M.P. Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co. 
M.P.Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co.
Maharashtra Best Undertaking 
Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd.
Reliance Energy Ltd.
Tata Power Ltd.
Meghalaya Meghalaya State Electricity Board
Punjab Punjab State Electricity Board
Orissa Central Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd. 
North Eastern Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.
Southern Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.
Western Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.
Rajasthan Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. 
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu Electricity Board
Tripura Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd
Uttarakhand Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd
Uttar Pradesh Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. 
Kanpur Electric Supply Co. Ltd. 
Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. 
Noida Power Company Ltd. 
Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd
Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. 
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd.
West Bengal Calcutta Electricity Supply Company Ltd. 
Damodar Valley Corporation
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.

Source: SEB Websites

Free Registration...!!!!

Are you a member of Power Sector..! The article you are trying to view is accessible to registered users of Power Sector community. If you are a registered user, please login using your account details, or create new account to become a registered user.

As a registered user you get the following benefits -

  • Access to Power Sector knowledgebase that is updated on daily basis
  • Access to daily news and articles related to power sector
  • Access to various forums and discussions
  • Daily newsletters letters delivered directly to your inbox
  • Special offers and discounts on various power sector conferences held across the country
  • One year limited free access to premium content such as tenders
  • Special discounts on market research reports

Grow your network through our extensive social networking community. Follow us on

To know about advertising options and other available promotional activities that Power Sector can help your company, please contact us.