List of Coal Mines for Allotment to Government Companies

S.No. Coal Mine Specified End Use
1 Parsa East, Kanta Basan Power
2 Pachhwara Central Power
3 Pachhwara North Power
4 Baranj I, Baranj II, Baranj III, Baranj IV, Power
5 Manora Deep, Kiloni Power
6 Barjora (North) Power
7 Kagra Joydev Power
8 Tara (East), Tara (West) Power
9 Gangaramchak, Gangaramchak -Bhadulia Power
10 Barjora Power
11 Gare Palma Sector III Power
12 Talaipalli Power
13 Chatti Bariatu, Chatti Bariatu South Power
14 Kerandari Power
15 Badam Power
16 Dulanga Power
17 Manoharpur, Dipside Manoharpur Power
18 Sitanala Power
19 Parsa Power
20 Gare Palma Sector II Power
21 Mahanadi, Machchhakata Power
22 Utkal D, Utkal E Power
23 Chendipada, Chendipada II Power
24 Tadicherla-I Power

Note: The above list is indicative. Mines may be added / deleted from the list 

Free Registration...!!!!

Are you a member of Power Sector..! The article you are trying to view is accessible to registered users of Power Sector community. If you are a registered user, please login using your account details, or create new account to become a registered user.

As a registered user you get the following benefits -

  • Access to Power Sector knowledgebase that is updated on daily basis
  • Access to daily news and articles related to power sector
  • Access to various forums and discussions
  • Daily newsletters letters delivered directly to your inbox
  • Special offers and discounts on various power sector conferences held across the country
  • One year limited free access to premium content such as tenders
  • Special discounts on market research reports

Grow your network through our extensive social networking community. Follow us on

To know about advertising options and other available promotional activities that Power Sector can help your company, please contact us.